Skip to content

Audit Committee Members

Ex Officio Audit Committee Members

Alexander Bustamante, UC Office of the President
Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance and Audit Officer


Randy Schwantes
Internal Audit Director

Audit Committee Members

Juan Sánchez MuñozAudit Committee Chair 
Betsy Dumont
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Brian O'Bruba
Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Ed Klotzbier
Vice Chancellor, Chief External Relations Officer
Daniel Okoli
Vice Chancellor, Chief Operating Officer
Gillian Wilson
Vice Chancellor, Research, Innovation, and Economic Development
Kurt Schnier
Vice Chancellor, Chief Financial Officer
Nick Dugan
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Brenda Amenson-Hill
Interim Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management
Delia Saenz
Vice Chancellor and Chief Diversity Officer
Luanna Putney
Associate Chancellor
Cori Lucero
Interim Chief of Staff to the Chancellor
Cesar Alvarado-Gil
Chief Campus Counsel
Rakesh Goel
Dean, School of Engineering
Michael Findlater
Interim Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Heather Bortfeld
Interim Dean, School of Social Sciences, Humanities, & Arts
Hrant Hratchian
Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Education
Brian Utter
Interim Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Education
Annette Roberts Webb
Dean, University Extension
David Dunham
Executive Director, Recreation & Athletics
Lela Dennis 
Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Human Resources Officer
Viola Kinsman
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer & Locally Designated Official
Cindi Zimmerman
Risk Manager